أتباع Instagram مجانًا

أذكى طريقة للحصول على متابعين وإعجابات Instagram مجانية!

TurboMedia.io هو الحل السهل والفعال لكسب متابعين Instagram عالي الجودة بسرعة وأمان. تتوفر خيارات مجانية ومدفوعة ممتازة لتناسب احتياجات النمو الفردية الخاصة بك.

احصل على متابعين وإعجابات مجانية على Instagram
ملاحظات Mr.Insta Trustpilot ترى لدينا أكثر من 180 يستعرض علىشاهد أكثر من 1,300،XNUMX تعليق

الحصول على متابعين وإعجابات Instagram مجانية أمر سهل!

تفعيل خطة

خطوة 2

تفعيل خطة

خطوة 3

اتبع تعليمات بسيطة

خطوة 4

تم في 30 إلى 60 ثانية!

خطوة 5

احصل على متابعين وإعجابات مجانية على Instagram

لماذا استخدام TurboMedia.io؟

إنه مجاني للاستخدام!

إنه مجاني للاستخدام!

يقدم TurboMedia.io شبكة مبتكرة تتيح لك الحصول بسرعة وسهولة 10 متابعين Instagram مجانا و 10 مجاني Instagram الإعجابات كل ساعة 24! تتوفر خطط مدفوعة الأجر ، لكن الخطط المجانية لا تزال فعالة للغاية في تنمية ملفك الشخصي. لا يلزم وجود كلمة مرور ، مما يجعل معلومات ملفك الشخصي في Instagram آمنة ومأمونة.

إنه سهل الاستخدام!

إنه سهل الاستخدام!

تم تصميم TurboMedia.io ليكون بسيطًا قدر الإمكان! وقتك مهم ونفهم ذلك. لتلقي متابعين وإعجابات مجانية ، ما عليك سوى إكمال استطلاع الرأي أو الإجراءات الاجتماعية لـ 5 من 30 إلى 60 ثانية وانتهيت! سوف تتلقى على الفور تقريبا الخدمة التي قمت بتنشيطها ويمكنك تكرار العملية كل 24 ساعة.

تستطيع أن ترى نتائج فورية!

تستطيع أن ترى نتائج فورية!

عندما تقوم بتنشيط خطة مجانية أو مدفوعة ، سترى أتباعك ويحب أن تبدأ في الزيادة على الفور. قم بتفعيل خطة مجانية كل 24 يدويًا أو قم بتنشيط خطة 100٪ مدفوعة تلقائيًا. قم بتفعيل خطة مدفوعة الأجر واستقبل المتابعين أوتوماتيكياً كل أسبوع ويحب في كل مشاركة جديدة تقوم بها خلال دقائق!

خيارات مجانية ومدفوعة

خطط أتباع Instagram

متابعون مجانيون

مجانًا
يعمل لساعات 24
  • كسب 25 المتابعين
  • اتبع الملامح المستهدفة 10
  • يسلم خلال ساعات 12
  • تنشيط 1x كل ساعات 12
  • أتباع حقيقيون ، لا روبوتات!
  • لا كلمة المرور المطلوبة
  • يجب أن يكون الملف الشخصي عامًا
  • آمنة وآمنة وخاصة

المتابعين يوميا

اشتراك شهري
  • احصل على 15 متابعًا في اليوم
  • اتبع الملامح المستهدفة 0
  • يسلم كل 24 ساعة
  • الخطة 100٪ تلقائية
  • أتباع حقيقيون ، لا روبوتات!
  • لا كلمة المرور المطلوبة
  • يجب أن يكون الملف الشخصي عامًا
  • آمنة وآمنة وخاصة
  • الغاء في اي وقت
  • دعم على مدار الساعة

خطط انستغرام

الإعجابات المجانية

مجانًا
يعمل لساعات 12
  • كسب 20 الإعجابات على 1 المشاركة
  • مثل 0 المشاركات
  • يسلم خلال ساعات 12
  • تقوم بتنشيط 1x كل 12 ساعة
  • يجب أن يكون الملف الشخصي عامًا
  • لا كلمة المرور المطلوبة
  • آمنة وآمنة وخاصة

الإعجابات التلقائية

اشتراك شهري
  • احصل على 25 إعجاب لكل مشاركة
  • مثل 0 المشاركات
  • يسلم في غضون دقائق
  • يسلم السيارات إلى وظائف جديدة
  • يجب أن يكون الملف الشخصي عامًا
  • لا كلمة المرور المطلوبة
  • آمنة وآمنة وخاصة
  • الغاء في اي وقت
  • دعم على مدار الساعة

احصل على متابعين مجانيين في Instagram: تعرف على ما هو معروض لك

احصل على متابعي Instagram مجانًا

في يناير 2020 ، أبلغ Instagram عن ما يقرب من مليار مستخدم شهريًا. في يناير 2021 ، لا بد أن يرتفع هذا الرقم عدة درجات وهذه الزيادة السريعة لمستخدمي Instagram تظهر فقط إلى أي مدى وصلت المنصة. اليوم ، Instagram هو آلة رئيسية لكسب المال للشركات والمؤثرين على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه أكثر بكثير من مجرد منصة وسائط اجتماعية. من ناحية أخرى ، إنها عمليا مهنة للكثيرين. تكسب العلامات التجارية الأكثر نفوذاً ومؤثري وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الملايين في كل منشور ، فلماذا تتخلف عن الركب؟

قبل أن تبدأ في جني بعض المال الحقيقي من Instagram ، عليك أن تعمل بجد لتنمية صورتك على المنصة. هناك بعض العوامل التي تحدد مدى سرعة ومقدار الأموال التي تجنيها من خلال Instagram. يتضمن ذلك من أنت ، والقيم التي تمثلها علامتك التجارية ، وما يجب أن تقدمه ، وعدد الأشخاص الذين يثقون بك ويلجأون إليك للحصول على حلول.

إن تحديد هوية علامتك التجارية وضمان جودة المنتجات و / أو الخدمات هي مسؤوليتك الرئيسية. لكن هناك طرقًا لزيادة عدد متابعيك بسرعة. يمكن أن تمنحك خيارات الحصول على متابعين مجانيين على Instagram والبدائل المدفوعة ميزة على منافسيك. هذا خاصة فيما يتعلق بالوصول إلى جمهورك المستهدف وترك انطباع دائم.

في هذا المنشور ، سنلقي نظرة فاحصة على كيفية وجود المزيد من متابعين Insta يمكن أن يعملوا لك العجائب. لذلك ، دون مزيد من اللغط ، دعنا ندخله مباشرة!

فوائد وجود المزيد من المتابعين على Instagram

على Instagram ، الجهد هو الوسيلة والمال هو الغاية. ومع ذلك ، لن تصل إلى هناك إلا عندما يكون لديك المزيد من متابعي Instagram. فيما يلي بعض الفوائد المدهشة التي ستبدأ في رؤيتها بمجرد أن يستمر عدد المتابعين في الارتفاع باستمرار.

  • المزيد من المتلقين لمنتجك: ما يجب أن تقدمه لن يولد الكثير من الضجة إلا إذا وصل إلى الكثير من الناس بين جمهورك المستهدف. مع وجود المزيد من المتابعين ، سيكون لديك تدفق متسق ومتزايد من الأشخاص الذين لن يشاركوا المحتوى الخاص بك فحسب ، بل يشترون منتجاتك أيضًا. تشمل بعض المجالات الأكثر ربحية على Instagram السفر والسياحة ، والجمال ، والصحة واللياقة البدنية ، والأزياء ، والأبوة ، ونمط الحياة ، والأعمال التجارية ، والطعام ، والتصوير الفوتوغرافي ، والموسيقى.
    خذ جين سيلتر على سبيل المثال. مع أكثر من 12 مليون متابع على Instagram ، كان نموذج اللياقة البدنية شخصية مشهورة على Instagram لتعزيز التمرينات والصحة والرفاهية العامة. جين هي المثال المثالي لشخص شغوف بشيء ما (في حالتها ، اللياقة البدنية). كما أنها تستخدم وقتها لمشاركته مع الأفراد المتشابهين في التفكير حول العالم. من الصعب تخيل أن أحد أشهر عارضات اللياقة البدنية في Instagram تعرض للتنمر على أساس المظهر.
    اليوم ، تكسب Selter الكثير من برامج اللياقة البدنية المدفوعة وأيضًا من خلال Instagram ، حيث تستمر في إضافة متابعيها مع مرور كل يوم.
  • يمكنك أن تبرز في صفحة استكشاف Insta: عندما تقوم بإنشاء اسم لنفسك في مجال تخصصك ولديك متابع لائق بما فيه الكفاية ، فقد تظهر منشورك على صفحة الاستكشاف في Instagram. نحن نستخدم مصطلح "لائق بما فيه الكفاية" لأنه لا توجد قاعدة صارمة وسريعة بشأن عدد المتابعين الذين يجب أن تظهر على Instagram Explore.
    تم إصلاح صفحة Instagram's Explore مرة أخرى في مايو 2019 ، وهي تتميز الآن بشريط تنقل يسمح للمستخدمين باختيار نوع المحتوى الذي يريدون مشاهدته. تشمل الخيارات IGTV ، وهو النظام الأساسي الخاص بـ Insta لعرض مقاطع الفيديو الطويلة (مقاطع فيديو مدتها دقيقة واحدة) ، و Shop - منصة التسوق في Instagram.
    إلى جانب IGTV و Shop ، يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا اختيار قنوات موضوعية لعرض المحتوى من المجالات التي يهتمون بها. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان حساب Instagram الخاص بك يدور حول الطعام ، فقد يتم عرضك في صفحة الاستكشاف الخاصة بالمستخدم الذي يبحث عن الطعام- المحتوى ذي الصلة. يمكن لظهورك على Instagram Explore أن يجعل قناتك مرتبطة بالمستخدمين الذين ربما لم يعرفوا أبدًا بوجودك وما كان عليك تقديمه.
    يتيح Instagram الآن للعلامات التجارية شراء الإعلانات على Explore. على الرغم من عدم عرض الإعلانات المشتراة في خلاصة الاستكشاف نفسها ، إلا أنها قد تزيد من فرص اكتشاف علامتك التجارية.
  • زيادة حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب: إذا كانت علامتك التجارية تعمل بشكل أساسي من موقعها الرسمي ، فستحتاج إلى استخدام Instagram كمنصة لتسويق موقع الويب الخاص بك. ستجد العديد من المدونات والمقالات على الإنترنت التي توصي باتخاذ بعض الخطوات السهلة. يتضمن ذلك إضافة رابط إلى موقع الويب الخاص بعملك في سيرتك الذاتية على Instagram وعبر جميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المنشورة. ومع ذلك ، ما لم يكن لديك عدد كافٍ من المتابعين ، لا يمكنك أن تتوقع أن يكون Instagram منصة لربط موقعك على الويب بجمهورك المستهدف.
    إذا كنت تكافح لكسب متابعين جدد على الرغم من أنك تنشر بانتظام محتوى عالي الجودة على Instagram ، فقد حان الوقت للتسجيل في خدمة تتيح لك الحصول على متابعين مجانيين على Instagram. مع ارتفاع عدد متابعيك بشكل كبير ، سيزداد عدد زوار الموقع الرسمي لعلامتك التجارية.
    في حين أن زيادة حركة المرور على موقع الويب لا يضمن أن الأشخاص سيشترون ما تبيعه ، إلا أنه سيعطي موقع الويب الخاص بك بعض الرؤية التي تشتد الحاجة إليها. إذا بذلت جهودًا كافية للتأكد من أن موقع الويب الخاص بك هو محرك بحث محسن من خلال تضمين الكلمات الرئيسية الصحيحة في جميع أنحاء ، يمكن أن تكون النتائج المجمعة إيجابية. سوف يتحسن تصنيف محرك البحث لموقع الويب الخاص بك ، مما يجعل علامتك التجارية أكثر وضوحًا ليس فقط على Instagram ، ولكن أيضًا على منصات مثل Google و Yahoo و Bing.
  • احصل على مزيد من الاهتمام على YouTube: يُعد YouTube أكبر منصة وسائط اجتماعية قائمة على الفيديو في العالم ، وإذا كنت من مستخدمي YouTube الطموحين ، فلا يمكنك فعل الشيء الذي تريده على YouTube. احتفظ بملف تعريف Instagram أيضًا وتذكر استخدامه بنشاط. تمامًا كما تفعل مع موقع ويب ، الصق رابط قناتك على YouTube في سيرتك الذاتية على Insta واستمر أيضًا في تحديث الرابط لأحدث فيديو على YouTube تم نشره.
    من بين المتابعين والمشتركين المشتركين عبر YouTube و Instagram ، قد يكون هناك الكثير ممن يتم تقديمهم لك على Instagram. سيؤدي تضمين تفاصيل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك وقناتك على YouTube في سيرتك الذاتية على Instagram إلى تشجيع متابعي Instagram الحاليين على التوجه إلى قناتك على YouTube. إذا أعجبهم ما يرونه ، فسيكون لديك المزيد من المشتركين والمشاهدات على YouTube ، مما سيزيد بشكل كبير من فرصك في أن تصبح من مستخدمي YouTube بدوام كامل.
    إذا كان بإمكانك أن تكون استباقيًا عبر كلا النظامين الأساسيين ، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى المزيد من المكافآت. تخيل كسب مبالغ جيدة من كل من YouTube و Instagram. تبدو جذابة ، أليس كذلك؟
  • تعاون مع العلامات التجارية الأخرى وجني الثمار: عندما تبدأ في الحصول على رؤية على Instagram ، فإن العلامات التجارية الأخرى ومنشئو المحتوى الذين يعملون في مجال تخصصك قد يرغبون في التعاون معك. في هذه الأيام ، يتعلق الأمر أكثر بالتعاون وليس بالمنافسة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وهو يعمل. ما فائدة إهمال شخص آخر عندما يمكن لشركتين / أفراد العمل معًا وإطعام إنجازات ونجاحات بعضهما البعض؟
    نرى تعاون مدوني الفيديو الخاص بالسفر مع زملائهم من مدوني الفيديو عن السفر ، بالإضافة إلى تعاون موسيقيين وفنانين. ليس هناك شك في أن Instagram قد فتح أبوابًا عديدة للفرص. عليك رفع مستوى لعبتك والتركيز على طرح محتوى يلفت انتباه جمهورك المستهدف. بمجرد أن يكون لديك عدد لا بأس به من المتابعين ، يمكنك التواصل مع العلامات التجارية الأخرى للتعاون.
    على الرغم من أنه لن يتم قبول جميع طلبات التعاون الخاصة بك ، فسيتم تنفيذ بعضها وإذا تم سحبها جيدًا ، فيمكنها زيادة عدد المتابعين لديك. عندما تصل إلى مستوى "المؤثر على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي" ، يمكنك توقع طلبات التعاون من العلامات التجارية الأخرى ومنشئي المحتوى ، وستستمر الدورة.
    بصفتك مؤثرًا ، ستتمتع أيضًا بالقدرة على التعاون مع العلامات التجارية من المجالات الأخرى التي تقدم منتجات مكملة لمجال تخصصك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت موسيقيًا وتمكنت من تحقيق حالة "المؤثر" على Instagram ، فيمكنك الاقتراب من العلامات التجارية التي تصنع وتبيع المنتجات التي تلعبها. يمكن أن يتعاون عازف الجيتار مع جيتار و / أو مُصنِّع مضخم صوت ، ويمكن للمغني التعاون مع شركة منتجة للميكروفونات ، وما إلى ذلك.

ميزات Instagram للترويج لعلامتك التجارية

بمجرد أن تبدأ صفحة Instagram الخاصة بك في الظهور وتحصل على المزيد من المتابعين ، يمكنك الاستفادة من ميزات التسويق الفريدة في Instagram للعثور على المزيد من متابعي Instagram. أثناء استخدام كل هذه الميزات ليس إلزاميًا ، لا تتردد في الاختلاط والمطابقة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك تحقيق أقصى استفادة من أدوات Insta المدمجة لزيادة وصول علامتك التجارية إلى أقصى حد. بصرف النظر عن ميزات مشاركة الصور العادية ، يتميز Instagram بميزات التسويق التالية.

ميزات الفيديو

ناقشنا IGTV من قبل ، ولكن هذا حصريًا عبارة عن منصة فيديو طويلة الشكل. يسمح تطبيق Instagram الافتراضي فقط بمشاركات الفيديو القصيرة. بصرف النظر عن ميزة تحميل الفيديو القصير العادي ، تشتمل ميزتا الفيديو الآخران اللتان توفرهما المنصة على مقاطع فيديو وقصص مباشرة.

تسمح ميزة الفيديو المباشر للعلامات التجارية ببناء أصالة العلامة التجارية والشفافية - الأشياء التي تزداد قيمة مع مرور كل يوم. هذا بسبب المنافسة المتزايدة عبر المنافذ. إنها طريقة رائعة لمتابعيك للتفاعل معك في الوقت الفعلي أيضًا. في كل مرة تبدأ فيها بث فيديو مباشر ، يتم إخطار متابعيك.

قامت المنصة مؤخرًا بترقية قدرات الفيديو المباشر ، والآن ، يمكن لمستخدمين عرض فيديو مباشر من جهازين منفصلين. من المقابلات الحية إلى إطلاق المنتجات الحية إلى التعاون في الوقت الفعلي ، فإن الاحتمالات لا حصر لها. إذا كانت خوارزمية Instagram مواتية لك ، فقد يصل الفيديو المباشر الخاص بك إلى مقاطع الفيديو "Top Live" على صفحة Instagram Explore. إذا حدث ذلك ، فقد يتم عرض الفيديو الخاص بك بواسطة مستخدمي Insta في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين فرص زيادة عدد المتابعين بشكل كبير.

هناك أيضًا ميزة "القصص" التي تتيح عرض الصور لمدة 10 ثوانٍ وعرض الفيديو لمدة 15 ثانية. إنها ميزة رائعة تم استخدامها بشكل كبير من قبل العلامات التجارية والمؤثرين لتحديث متابعيهم فيما يتعلق بأحدث منتجاتهم وخدماتهم و / أو المحتوى المنشور. قام Instagram بتمكين وضع علامات على المنتج ضمن ميزة "القصص" أيضًا ، مما يعني أنه إذا كنت تعرض منتجًا تبيعه في إحدى "قصصك" ، فيمكنك وضع علامة عليه. يمكن للمتابعين المهتمين بشرائه النقر فوق علامة المنتج وشرائه من موقع الويب الخاص بك.

إعلانات إينستاجرام

بصرف النظر عن مشاركة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو ، يمكنك أيضًا نشر إعلانات للترويج لما لديك لتقدمه على Instagram. هناك العديد من الإعدادات التي يمكنك تجربتها للعثور على النوع المناسب من الإعلانات لعرضها لعلامتك التجارية. يمكنك حتى استخدام المحتوى الموجود على صفحتك وتحويله إلى إعلانات باستخدام ميزة إعلانات Instagram. لإنشاء الإعلانات وإدارتها على Instagram ، يجب عليك استخدام Facebook Ad Manager لأن Instagram هو تطبيق مملوك لـ Facebook.

دفع الإخطارات

يمكن لمستخدمي Instagram تمكين دفع الإشعارات ، والتي من شأنها إخطارهم عندما تقوم الصفحات التي يتابعونها بتحميل صور ومقاطع فيديو جديدة وما إلى ذلك. للاستفادة من هذه الميزة ، عليك تشجيع متابعيك الحاليين على اتخاذ إجراء. في جميع منشوراتك ، قم بتضمين العبارات التي تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء ، وإخبار متابعيك بتمكين دفع الإشعارات لقناتك. بينما لن يستجيب جميع متابعيك لمكالماتك ، فإن البعض سيفعل ذلك. إذا أعجبهم ما نشرته ، فسيشاركونه مع أصدقائهم ومتابعيهم. قد لا يكون دفع الإشعارات هو أفضل رهان لك من حيث الحصول على مزيد من الرؤية على Instagram ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا.

النتيجة

لذا ، أنت تعرف الآن كيف يمكن أن يفيدك المزيد من متابعي Instagram وبعض ميزات التسويق الأكثر فعالية في Insta. بعد ذلك ، يجب أن تقرر كيف تريد أن تكتسب المزيد من المتابعين. نعم ، بكل الوسائل ، يمكنك أن تسلك الطريق العضوي وتنتظر حتى يتفاعل الأشخاص مع المحتوى الخاص بك قبل الضغط على زر "متابعة". ومع ذلك ، فهي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً وإذا كنت ترغب في توسيع نطاق نجاح Instagram ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون أفضل حالًا في اختيار مسار بديل.

من خلال الاشتراك في البرامج التي تزيد من ظهور Instagram بسرعة ، يمكنك الحصول على متابعين وإعجابات Instagram مجانية بسرعة. دفعت البرامج نسخًا معروضة أيضًا. في حين أن النتائج المدفوعة ستجلب لك نتائج أسرع ، يمكنك تحقيق الكثير باستخدام الإصدارات المجانية أيضًا. أفضل جزء في مثل هذه البرامج هو أنه لا توجد روبوتات متضمنة. لذلك ، فإن جميع المتابعين الجدد الذين تكتسبهم هم مستخدمون حقيقيون لـ Instagram. فلماذا لا تسجل في مثل هذا البرنامج وتترك علامتك التجارية لها تأثير أكبر من أي وقت مضى على الإنترنت؟

خدمة بفخر 500,000 + مستخدمي Instagram


تحقق من مراجعات مستخدم TurboMedia وتجربتهم

أحدث التدوينات

5th أكتوبر 2020

5 طرق لزيادة المشاركة على Instagram

سواء كنت من رجال الأعمال أو المؤثرين الذين منصةهم الرئيسية هي Instagram ، فمن المحتمل أنك تعرف بالفعل كيف يمكن أن تكون وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مربحة. ومع ذلك،...

شنومكسند أكتوبر شنومكس

لماذا الحصول على إنستغرام ضخم لمتابعة الأمور للعلامات التجارية

أصبح Instagram أكثر من مجرد منصة وسائط اجتماعية حيث يقوم المستخدمون بتحميل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. اليوم ، أصبحت منصة تسويق متكاملة عبر الإنترنت ...

شنومست أكتوبر شنومكس

كيف تصبح مؤثرًا على Instagram؟

مع تزايد شعبية التسويق المؤثر ، أصبح الآن أن تصبح مؤثرًا على Instagram خيارًا مهنيًا مشروعًا ومربحًا. هناك الكثير ممن نجحوا ...

هل أنت مستعد للتأثير الفيروسي؟

سجل الآن!

Free Instagram Followers

The Smartest Way to Get Free Instagram Followers & Likes!

TurboMedia.io is your easy and effective solution to quickly and safely gain high-quality Instagram followers and likes! Excellent free and paid options are available to suit your individual growth needs.

Get Free Instagram Followers & Likes
Mr.Insta Trustpilot Reviews See our 180+ reviews onSee our 1,300+ reviews

Getting Free Instagram Followers & Likes Is Easy!

Step 1

Login

Activate a Plan

Step 2

Activate a Plan

Step 3

Follow Simple Instructions

Step 4

Done in 30 to 60 seconds!

Step 5

Get Free Instagram Followers & Likes

Why Use TurboMedia.io?

It's free to use!

It's free to use!

TurboMedia.io offers an innovative network that allows you to quickly and easily receive 10 free Instagram Followers and 10 free Instagram Likes every 24 hours! Paid plans are available, but the free plans are still very effective at growing your profile. No password is required, keeping your Instagram profile information safe and secure.

It's simple to use!

It's simple to use!

TurboMedia.io was designed to be as simple as humanly possible! Your time is important and we understand that. To receive free followers and likes, simply complete a survey or 5 social actions in 30 to 60 seconds and you’re done! You will almost immediately receive the service you activated and you can repeat the process every 24 hours.

You can see immediate results!

You can see immediate results!

When you activate a free or paid plan, you will see your followers and likes start increasing immediately. Manually activate a free plan every 24 hours or activate a 100% automatic paid plan. Activate a paid plan and automatically receive followers every week and likes on every new post you make within minutes!

Free and Paid Options

Instagram Followers Plans

Free Followers

FREE
Runs for 24 Hours
  • Gain 25 Followers
  • Follow 10 Targeted Profiles
  • Delivers Within 12 Hours
  • Activate 1x Every 12 Hours
  • Real Followers, No Bots!
  • No Password Required
  • Profile Must Be Public
  • Safe, Secure & Private

Daily Followers

Monthly Subscription
  • Gain 15 Followers Per Day
  • Follow 0 Targeted Profiles
  • Delivers Every 24 Hours
  • Plan is 100% Automatic
  • Real Followers, No Bots!
  • No Password Required
  • Profile Must Be Public
  • Safe, Secure & Private
  • Cancel Any Time!
  • 24/7 Support

Instagram Likes Plans

Free Likes

FREE
Runs for 12 Hours
  • Gain 20 Likes On 1 Post
  • Like 0 Posts
  • Delivers Within 12 Hours
  • You Activate 1x Every 12 Hours
  • Profile Must Be Public
  • No Password Required
  • Safe, Secure & Private

Automatic Likes

Monthly Subscription
  • Gain 25 Likes Per Post
  • Like 0 Posts
  • Delivers Within Minutes
  • Auto Delivers to New Posts
  • Profile Must Be Public
  • No Password Required
  • Safe, Secure & Private
  • Cancel Any Time!
  • 24/7 Support

Get Free Instagram Followers: Learn What’s On Offer For You

Get Free Instagram Followers

In January 2020, Instagram reported almost a billion monthly users. Come January 2021, that number is bound to go up several notches and this rapid increase of Instagram users only goes to show how far the platform has come. Today, Instagram is a major money-making machine for businesses and social media influencers, which is why it’s much more than a social media platform. On the other hand, it’s practically a career for many. The most influential brands and social media influencers are making millions per post, so why should you get left behind?

Before you start to make some real money from Instagram, you have to work hard to cultivate your image on the platform. There are a few factors that dictate how quickly and how much money you make through Instagram. These include who you are, the values your brand stands for, what you’ve got to offer, and how many people trust you and turn to you for solutions.

Establishing your brand’s identity and ensuring the quality of the products and/or services is your major responsibility. But, there are ways to rapidly increase the number of your followers. Options to get free Instagram followers and paid alternatives can give you an edge over your competitors. This is especially with regard to reaching out to your target audience and making a lasting impression.

In this post, we’ll take a closer look at how having more Insta followers can work wonders for you. So, without further ado, let’s get right into it!

The benefits of having more followers on Instagram

On Instagram, the effort is the means and money is the end. However, you’ll only get there when you have more Instagram followers. Here are some amazing benefits you’ll start to see once your follower count keeps rising consistently.

  • More takers for your product: What you’ve got to offer won’t generate much of a buzz unless it gets across to a lot of people among your target audience. With more followers, you’ll have a consistent, growing stream of people who’ll not only share your content but buy your products as well. Some of the most profitable Instagram niches include traveling and tourism, beauty, health and fitness, fashion, parenting, lifestyle, business, food, photography, and music.
    Take Jane Selter for example. With over 12 million Instagram followers, the fitness model has been a celebrated figure on Instagram for promoting exercise, health, and overall well-being. Jane is the perfect example of someone who is passionate about something (in her case, fitness). She is also using her time to share it with like-minded individuals around the world. It’s hard to imagine that one of Instagram’s most famous fitness models was once bullied based on looks.
    Today, Selter earns handsomely from her paid fitness programs and also through Instagram, where she keeps adding to her followers with each passing day.
  • You may feature on Insta’s Explore page: When you make a name for yourself in your niche and have a decent-enough following, your post may appear on Instagram’s Explore page. We’re using the term ‘decent-enough’ because there’s no hard-and-fast rule as to how many followers you should have to get featured on Instagram Explore.
    Instagram’s Explore page was overhauled back in May 2019 and now, it features a navigation bar that allows users to choose the kind of content that they want to view. The options include IGTV, which is Insta’s very own platform for viewing long-form videos (one-minute-plus videos), and Shop – the Instagram shopping platform.
    Alongside IGTV and Shop, users can also choose topic channels to view content from the niches they are interested in. For example, if your Instagram account is all about food, you may be featured in the Explore page of a user who’s looking for food-related content. Being featured on Instagram Explore can get your channel connected with users who probably never even knew you existed and what you had to offer.
    Instagram now allows brands to purchase ads on Explore. While purchased ads aren’t displayed in the Explore feed itself, they can further the chances of your brand being discovered.
  • Increase website traffic: If your brand mainly works from its official website, then you’ll need to use Instagram as a platform to market your website. You’ll find many blogs and articles on the internet that recommend taking a few easy steps. These include adding the link to your business website in your Instagram bio and across all your posted images and videos. However, unless you have sufficient followers, you can’t expect Instagram to be a platform to connect your website with your target audience.
    If you’re struggling to garner new followers even though you regularly post high-quality content on Instagram, it’s time to sign up for a service that allows you to get free Instagram followers. As the number of your followers skyrockets, so will the number of visitors to your brand’s official website.
    While increasing website traffic is no guarantee that people will purchase what you’re selling, it will give your website some much-needed visibility. If you make enough efforts to ensure that your website is search-engine optimized by including the right keywords throughout, the combined results can be positive. Your website’s search engine ranking will improve, making your brand more visible not only on Instagram, but also on platforms such as Google, Yahoo, and Bing.
  • Get more attention on YouTube: YouTube is the world’s biggest video-based social media platform and if you’re an aspiring YouTuber, you can’t just be doing your thing on YouTube. Maintain an Instagram profile as well and remember to use it actively. Just as you would do for a website, paste your YouTube channel link in your Insta bio and also keep updating the link to your most-recently posted YouTube video.
    Among your combined followers and subscribers across YouTube and Instagram, there may be many who are introduced to you on Instagram. Including the details of your YouTube videos and channel in your Instagram bio will encourage existing Instagram followers to head over to your YouTube channel. If they like what they see, you’ll have more subscribers and views on YouTube, which would dramatically increase your chances of becoming a full-time YouTuber.
    If you can be proactive across both platforms, it would yield even more rewards. Imagine earning healthy sums of money from both YouTube and Instagram. Sounds inviting, doesn’t it?
  • Collaborate with other brands and reap the rewards: When you start gaining visibility on Instagram, other brands and content-creators working in your niche would want to collaborate with you. These days, it’s more about collaboration and less about the competition on social media, and it works. What’s the use of putting someone else down when two businesses/individuals can work together and feed off each other’s achievements and successes?
    We see travel vloggers collaborating with fellow travel vloggers, as well as musicians, and artists collaborating. There’s no doubt that Instagram has opened numerous doors of opportunities. You have to raise your own game and concentrate on putting out content that draws the attention of your target audience. Once you have a fair amount of followers, you can approach other brands for collaborations.
    While all your collaboration requests won’t be accepted, some will go through and if pulled off well, they can push your follower-count higher. When you reach the ‘social media influencer’ level, you can expect collaboration requests from other brands and content creators, and the cycle will continue.
    As an influencer, you will also have the power to collaborate with brands from other niches that offer products that are complementary to your niche. For example, if you’re a musician and manage to achieve ‘influencer’ status on Instagram, you can approach brands that manufacture and sell products that you play. A guitar player can collaborate with a guitar and/or amplifier-manufacturer, a vocalist can collaborate with a microphone-producing company, and so on.

Instagram features for promoting your brand

Once your Instagram page starts getting noticed and you get more followers, you can take advantage of Instagram’s unique marketing features to find even more Instagram followers. While using all of these features isn’t mandatory, feel free to mix and match. This way, you can make the most of Insta’s in-built tools to maximize your brand’s reach. Apart from regular photo-sharing features, Instagram boasts of the following marketing features.

Video features

We discussed IGTV before, but that’s exclusively a long-form video platform. The default Instagram app only allows for short-form video posts. Apart from the normal short-form video upload feature, the two other video features offered by the platform include live videos and stories.

The live video feature allows brands to build brand authenticity and transparency – things that are becoming more valuable with each passing day. This is owing to the ever-increasing competition across niches. It’s a great way for your followers to interact with you in real-time as well. Every time you start streaming a live video, your followers are notified.

The platform recently upgraded its live video capabilities and now, two users can feature in a live video from two separate devices. From live interviews to live product launches to real-time collaborations, the possibilities are endless. If Instagram’s algorithm is favorable to you, your live video may even make it to the “Top Live” videos on the Instagram Explore page. If it does, your video may be viewed by Insta users all over the globe, drastically improving the chances of an increased follower count.

There’s also the ‘Stories’ feature that allows 10-second image viewing and 15-second video viewing. It’s a nifty feature that has been heavily used by brands and influencers to update their followers regarding their latest products, services, and/or posted content. Instagram has enabled product-tagging within the ‘Stories’ feature as well, which means if you’re displaying a product you’re selling on one of your ‘Stories’, you can tag it. Followers who are interested in buying it can click on the product tag and purchase it from your website.

Instagram Ads

Apart from sharing photos and videos, you can also post ads to promote what you have to offer on Instagram. There are various settings you can experiment with to find the right type of ads to run for your brand. You can even use existing content on your page and transform them into ads with the Instagram Ads feature. To create and manage ads on Instagram, you have to use Facebook’s Ad Manager as Instagram is a Facebook-owned app.

Push notifications

Instagram users can enable push notifications, which would notify them when the pages they follow upload new photos, videos, etc. To make use of this feature, you have to encourage your existing followers to take action. Across all your posts, include calls-to-action, telling your followers to enable push notifications for your channel. While all your followers won’t respond to your calls, some will. If they like what you’ve posted, they’ll share it with their friends and followers. Push notifications may not be your best bet in terms of gaining more visibility on Instagram, but it can be of good help.

Conclusion

So, now you know how more Instagram followers can benefit you and some of Insta’s most potent marketing features. Next, you should decide on how you want to go about gaining more followers. Yes, by all means, you can take the organic route and wait for people to engage with your content before hitting the ‘Follow’ button. However, it is time-consuming and if you want to scale the heights of Instagram success, you’d probably be better off in selecting an alternative path.

By signing up for programs that rapidly increase Instagram visibility, you can get free Instagram followers and likes rapidly. The programs have paid versions on offer as well. While the paid ones will bring you results even quicker, you can achieve a lot by using the free versions as well. The best part about such programs is that there are no bots involved. So, all the new followers you gain are genuine Instagram users. So why not sign up for such a program and let your brand have a bigger-than-ever-before impact online?

Proudly Serving 500,000+ Instagram Users


Check out TurboMedia user reviews and their experience

Latest Blog Posts

What kind of content gets the maximum likes on Instagram?
11th November 2020

What kind of content gets the maximum likes on Instagram?

Instagram is famous for promoting a wide variety of content. The expanse of ideas that take shape on Instagram is as diverse as the human...

What can travel bloggers do to keep their Instagram followers during the pandemic?
10th November 2020

What can travel bloggers do to keep their Instagram followers during the pandemic?

Travel blogging contributes a lot to the appeal of Instagram. Beautiful people in stunning locations are #lifestylegoals for most of us. However, all of that...

How to gain Instagram followers for a mental health cause?
9th November 2020

How to gain Instagram followers for a mental health cause?

Designing content One of the best strategies to get followers and to keep them interested is to have a consistent theme for your page. Within...

Are you ready for the viral effect?

Register Now!
en English
X